Select Page

Education > Governance

The IUPHAR Education Section (IUPHAR-Ed) is managed by elected officers and councilors, as stipulated by its bylaws.  In addition, the IUPHAR IOSP Iniative also operates under the auspices of IUPHAR-Ed.

The IUPHAR Education Section Board

Position Name Country
Elizabeth Davis Chair Associate Professor Elizabeth Davis Australia
Vice-Chair Dr Clare Guilding Malaysia
Secretary Professor Helen Kwanashie Nigeria
Treasurer Associate Professor Robert Likic Croatia
Past-Chair Professor Simon Maxwell UK
Councillor Professor John Szarek USA
Councillor Associate Professor Paul White Australia
Councillor Professor Jamie Coleman UK
Councillor Ms Shirra Moch South Africa
Councillor Associate Professor Lynette Fernandes Australia
Councillor Professor Atsuro Miyata Japan