Select Page

Neuropsychopharmacology > Governance

Executive Commitee

Filippo Drago (Chairman), Italy

S.J. Enna, USA
Gil Zalsman, Israel
Wim van den Brink, The Netherlands
Siegfried Kasper, Austria
George Koob, USA
Carmine Pariante, UK
Pier Vincenzo Piazza, France
Giorgio Racagni, Italy
Kiyofumi Yamada, Japan
Joseph Zohar, Israel
Other selected scientists working in the field of Neuropsychopharmacology can become corresponding members of the Section.
Expert subcommittees with a chair for specific issues will also be constituted.