Select Page

Membership Committee

The members of the Membership Committee are appointed to a four-year term by the IUPHAR Executive Committee during each congress year.  It consists of three to five individuals, of which no more than one person may come from a given member society, division or section.  The Membership Committee evaluates membership applications and makes recommendations to the Executive Committee on whether to admit applicants.

To receive information about applying to become an IUPHAR member society, please contact the Membership Committee chair.

IUPHAR Membership Committee 2014-2018 
Regina Pekelman Markus Regina Pekelmann Markus
Karl Netter Karl Netter
Vice Chair
Yu Huang Yu Huang
Hong Kong, SAR
Bernd Rosenkranz Bernd Rosenkranz
South Africa